The Pledge

I have no desire to be perfect,

All I want is to achieve my target.

I don’t mind passing  on my few secret tips or strategies to anyone,

because I am in no competition.

It is me who knows what my capability is.

And I only desire to perform fullest to my capabilities.

I know what I can do,

can’t be done by any other person.

For all have their own ways.

Am not scared to reveal the secrets,

as how they will know its user manual.

My passion isn’t to prove the world,

But for me to compliment my caliber. 

Leave a Reply

