Mirror Mirror !

Oh, lief mirror !
Wherefore doth thee maketh me so perilous,
Watching myself so scotched.

Mirror mirror!
wherefore maketh me so fell,
That reflection of the devil in me thee showeth.

Oh mirror mirror !
For whom doth thee reveal all the enshielf pain,
At which hour tis only me who can feeleth .

Mirror mirror !
Wherefore doth thee bringeth back all those lacking valor fusty memories,
Which wilt cast a gloom on me for the abyss.

Oh mine mirror !
Wherefore doth thee maketh me behold so drawn, 
Whither tis ardour flowing out of me .

Leave a Reply

