The open secrets

I might not have told you 
How good it feels to be with you
Though that excitement on my face was enough expressive.

You might not be told 
I feel so incomplete without you
But the I always roam around you would have made it obvious.

I will never say how much I care for you
Even though the way I shout at you when you do stupid things
Must say it all.

My lips will never express my love for you
Though my eyes are shameless 
To reveal it all.

I am a secret keeper
While at the same time 
Am also an open book.



Leave a Reply

